[J] >  [John Mellencamp Şarkı Sözleri] > L.U.V. Şarkı Sözü
Sponsored Links

John Mellencamp - L.U.V.

Albüm Adı:Dance Naked
Mike "Spud" Dupke - Drums and Percussion
John Mellencamp - Vocals
Andy York - Electric Guitar
Mike Wanchic - Baritone Guitar
Jimmy Ryser - Acoustic Guitar
Toby Myers - Bass
Lisa Germano - Backing Vocals
Pat Peterson - Backing Vocals

Guilty 'till proven innocent.
I'm thinking about the government
Wondering where the money went.
Into outer space, I guess.

[ reklamı gizle / hide ads ]
Lying cs's everywhere.
Pretty boys in their underwear.
Statue of Liberty.
Who really cares
About freedom.

Singin' about l-u-v baby, luv
Singin' about l-u-v baby, luv

Throw up, throw down.
Get yourself a better town.
All these towns look the same
Self pity, number one recreation
© 2003-2017 www.alternatifim.com/ Her Hakkı Saklıdır.