[M] >  [Mack 10 Şarkı Sözleri] > H.o.e.k. Şarkı Sözü
Sponsor bağlantılar

Mack 10 - H.o.e.k.

Albüm Adı:Mack 10
Intro: [Ice Cube]
Shake your ass
K-Dee bayby
He's hard on his hoez

This is H.O.E.Killa all day (thrilla)
Pussy thrilla come in smootha than a miller
Genuine draft ben you in half
Fishin' cuz my mish in is to getin you and stab
You with this ginsoo then you ah see that I don't give a fuck
I'm trip off them hoez that say they neva suck... dick
But I'm to slick I bet I make them switch
Then you hear me scream "make the music with yo mouth bitch"
I play em hard Bogard when I met em like Rochelle
Ooh suck dick so swell
Yea it don't stop jus uh get it get it
Head down ass up so I can hit it hit it
Uh Its on like that always look in fo some action
Make in em neva breath again like that hoe name Toni Braxton
Call me the boat knocka I blast like banoka
Oh my I can't deny I'm high off that cho-co-late
Ty get my clown on daily
Don't nutt in come free see bitch this is K-Dee
Still try in ta lan this skanless brotha
Uh notha claim inn true from the crew that unda cova
Still Lench Mob in got ta let them bitches know
Flow original I got ta let my richies grow
So check one check two test these nuts uh
I'm them guts of these hoez with the big butts
I dig um smack um slap um on the ass
Out with a tank full of gas and pocket full of cash
© 2003-2017 www.alternatifim.com/ Her Hakkı Saklıdır.