[J] >  [Juelz Santana Şarkı Sözleri] > Oh Yes Şarkı Sözü
Sponsored Links

Juelz Santana - Oh Yes

Albüm Adı:What the Game's Been Missing!
Yeni Şarkı Eklemek İçin Tıklayın Şarkı Ekle      Hata DüzeltHata Düzelt
(whoa yes wait-a, whoa yes)
Okay (get up, get up)
DipSet (wa-a-a, wa-a) (uh oh)
Juelz Santana (whoa yes wait-a)
Heatmakerz (whoa yes)(clap)
I think this the one right here (everybody, come on, get up)(whoa yes wait a minute mr mr mr)
Huh, he's moving again

[Juelz Santana]
I'm like (oh yes)
I'm nice (wait mr mr)
Still pitching (weight)
Still flipping (weight), yeah
So come fuck with the boy
I'm still pumping the boy

[ reklamı gizle / hide ads ]
I'll still dump on the boy
Blue steel pump to the boy
I'm Mr. Postman, also Mr. Toastman
I'm yelling (wait), yeah I'm selling (weight), hey
I keep my chick on smash like a muhfucker
Thick lips, hips, tits, ass like a muhfucker
I get big chips, cash like a muhfucker(yup)
I don't (wait), nope, I won't (wait), yeah
I explore and cruise
Islands and shores that's new(new)
Bring the boat out, smoke out
Watch the water move(move)
I'm a water dude, jet skis, water pools
Surfing the (wave), I'm hurting the (wave),yeah
Like, Cowabunga, dude
This forty cali-caliber cowabunga you
© 2003-2023 www.alternatifim.com/ Her Hakkı Saklıdır.